Warrior Trading

Warrior Trading
  • Honest
  • Quality
  • Cost
  • Support
  • Verified Trades
  • User Experience

Summary

Some trading rooms are blatantly and outrageously dishonest. The fraud is easy to detect. Warrior Trading is an extremely subtle and intelligently executed fraud from a very smart individual. These types are the worst. The user can cling for a very long time, and cause a massive amount of damage to himself before they finally realize that success was never, ever an attainable result.

1
User Rating 2.12 (17 votes)
Sending
Comments Rating 3.5 (2 reviews)
Pros: Very clever marketing, from a highly intelligent individual. A very good and clever wolf, wearing a very convincing sheep suit.
Cons: No verified trading. The user has zero chance of replicating the moderators trading results. No trading DOM present. No verifiable existence of a trading account. Anyone that trades with Ross Cameron will experience a death by a thousand cuts.

Today’s review is Warrior Trading, a day trading room owned and moderated by Ross Cameron. The trading room specializes in momentum trading of low float stocks. The monthly fee for the trading room is $99, educational courses may be purchased with prices ranging from $800 to $2,400. There is a free trial of 5 trading days. In order to access the free trading room trial, you must sign up with Pay Pal. Once the trial period ends, then Pay Pal will automatically begin billing your account.

My Initial Observation

My initial observation of the Warrior Trading website is that everything is neat and well organized. There is a Warrior Tradingpicture of a group of sky divers, all falling to earth and holding hands together, a conveyance of camaraderie. The imagery gives a sense of fun and excitement, and teamwork. The images say’s, “We are in this together!”. And “Day Trading Is Fun!”.

The next that I look for is any button that say’s Performance, or Results. I want to know if the trading room is posting results. You will clearly see a performance button proudly displayed on Page 1. Ok, great so far.

After the performance, I want to see a biography or some sort of write up on the room owner. I want to know whom I am dealing with. On Ross’s About page, you will see a picture of Ross and a narrative of how he got into the business of day trading. As I read the story, I could not help but feel how romantic this story sounded. Ross tells the story of how he was a miserable architect in New York City and he was tired of the rat race and wanted financial freedom. How he dreamed of becoming a day trader and leaving his miserable job behind, and moving out to the country and living in a farm house. I can visually imagine all of this in my head…Ross living in a rustic farm house, with dogs and chickens and goats, and of course a big bank of computer monitors on which he rules his simple kingdom of farm animals and day trading.

It all reads so well. And look at Ross, he looks like the guy from the Farmers Market that sells loaves of fresh warm bread. You know the guy I am talking about, he is not materialistic, cares about nature, wants to lead an agrarian sort of lifestyle, believes in Karma, grows tomatoes and cucumbers in his garden, drives a prius. In a word, NON THREATENING. We all know this sort of fellow, and we trust him because we can generally trust people that have long hair and don’t wear shoes to work.

Ross Cameron Warrior TradingFurthermore, Ross is an architect. How many architects have you heard that have ever ripped off anyone? Or have done anything wrong? The image of an architect conjures up thoughts of bookish, owlish, honest, earnest, hard working, building something, educated. NOT A HUSTLER.

Ross Cameron projects himself as NON THREATENING, and NOT A HUSTLER. And yet he is now a trading guru. And we all know that the realm of trading guru’s is located in the very heart of Hustlersville. So, the big question is whether our granola eating day trading guru is pushing a scam. In effect, is this a wolf in sheep’s clothing type situation. Lets present the evidence.

Initial Contact with Warrior Trading

A reader contacted me on February 6, requesting that I write a review of Warrior Trading. On Monday, February 9th Ross was holding an open house. In other words, for that one day only, Ross was allowing anyone to sign up for a one day free trial, without having to submit a credit card number. I signed up and recorded the event. Generally speaking, I am very suspicious of these one day open houses because the trading guru is going to be on his very best behavior. These events are generally well rehearsed, scripted and presented in such a tone and manner that the moderator cannot help but look great. Think of these one day free trial’s as a one day free tour of the local butcher. On this particular day, you walk into the butchers shop and you see the perfect displays of sausage, cuts of meats, etc. Its all looks so clean and nice. But really, the thing we need to see most is the business end of the butchers shop. In order to figure things out, we want to see what is happening with the sausage making, and where the meat is locked, and the cleanliness of the place, the back of the place. I have personally found that these one day, free trial trading events are scripted and useless sales presentation. And in the case of Ross, I needed to enter my credit card number, pay for a subscription, do some hard core screen recording on Camtasia to figure out the truth.

Insider Observations Of Warrior Trading

Before I get into the meaty details, let me first explain something about Ross’s trading style. He specializes in what are called low float stocks with high momentum. What is a low float stock? Simply put, there are not a lot of shares on the open market. For instance, General Electric is a high float stock, there are plenty of shares outstanding, the stock is highly liquid with an average of over 40 million shares trading each day. Why is this important? Because stocks with a high float, and a high daily trading volume have very tight spreads. Therefore, if the price of GE is currently 27.05 per share, then at any moment during the trading day, you can easily execute a market order to buy GE at 27.06, or a market order to sell GE at 27.04. The spread to buy or sell is very tight, the market is very deep with plenty buyers and sellers, and there are massive amounts of shares floating around.

Ross likes low float stocks that move fast. Here is the problem, stocks that have a low float and high momentum have a problem with wide spreads. What does this mean? This means that since not many shares are floating around, and these stocks tend to move quickly, then the cost of executing a market order can be very high. Example: XYX company is currently selling for $8 per share. To execute a market order to buy, a person would have to execute at $8.05 to immediately execute the order. A person would not enjoy the added liquidity of a high float stock, a person would have to pay a premium of .05 to immediately execute the order. Conversely, if a person executes an immediate order to execute a short trade, or exit a profitable trade, or exit a losing trade, then this person is going to pay this .05 at every angle. Another term, that futures traders use would be “slippage”.

A rookie with little knowledge would be reading this and be thinking to themselves…”hey its only a nickel, what’s the big deal?”. But its a big deal. Its big fucking deal. And it highly skews performance from Trader A when compared to Trader B. In fact, Tim Sykes, popular trading guru has had a big problem with his trading service because of this very problem. He would initiate a trade in a lightly traded penny stock, then blast out to the subscribers that he just entered an order. The subscribers would then trample over each other to get into the trade, which distorted the price and caused so many problems that Tim had to create a swing trading service because of all of the complaints. In a nutshell, the moderator buys at $8 per share, then tells everyone that they should buy. Everyone jumps in at the same moment and the price jumps to $8.20. The moderator wins, everyone else loses.

Now that you have a basic understanding of how a low float with high momentum greatly effects the entry and exit price, I would like to put this information into context of Warrior Trading and my individual findings.

Real Time Observations Of Warrior Trading

From the week of February 23rd, 2015 through February 27, 2005. I recorded and observed everything that happened inside of the trading room. I was able to confirm that 44 trades were actually called live, by Ross inside of the trading room. At the end of the week, Ross reported a profit of about $9,000 from his trades. Am impressive number! However, at no time during the week was I able to visually confirm the presence of a trading DOM on Ross’s screen. What is a trading DOM. A trading DOM is a price ladder that shows exact prices, allows order entries and exits, and shows the spread at the current price. Also, and most importantly, a trading DOM will show the real time profit and loss for the current position. Ross was not willing to show this information.

During the week, I sent Ross an email requesting that he show the DOM on the screen, this would show us that he was actually executing trades. However, Ross ignored my initial emails and began dodging me. Little did Ross know, that all of my emails are embedded with a tracking program that notifies me in real time, whenever my email is opened and viewed. I could see in real time that Ross was opening my emails and I was expecting him to respond. Ross would not respond. I would email him the next day and he would respond that he did not receive any such email. I knew he was lying. He did not know that I was watching him open the emails.

After Ross refused to show his trading DOM, I then asked him if he would send me a .pdf of only one day’s worth of trading activity. Every broker sends out a nightly report of trading activity, and any account numbers can easily be redacted to hide an account number. I was not asking for names, addresses, account numbers, or any personal or private information…I only wanted to see that he was executing trades, for only a single day. Again, he dodged me with all sorts of excuses about not receiving my messages. It was all nonsense. I cancelled the membership shortly thereafter.

Review Part II-More Of The Same

Typically, I like a minimum of two weeks of screen recordings before I write a review. More evidence is better than less evidence. In the case of Ross and Warrior Day Trading, I then signed up for yet another subscription on May 4th, 2015. The newest subscription was under an assumed pen name, an IP address different from the original client Trading Accountaddress, and a Pay Pal account that was established with a pre paid debit card. Why do I go through all of this trouble of hiding my indentity? Because I want to create the illusion of different personas, I have found that the trading Guru will treat Aunt Margie differently than Cousin Carl. They craft the message to the audience.

During the second round of screen recordings and review, nothing has really changed since February. Ross still refuses to show a trading DOM to viewers, so we have no idea whether he is actually making any trades, and if you send him an email showing an account statement, he again acts like he did not receive it. However, this most recent request for an account statement, I got a bit more aggressive and demanded proof of actual trading. Ross responded by send me a picture that he took with his smart phone. This appears to show something. But not really useful. Why? Simply  put, most of today’s modern trading software allows a replay mode on a simulated account. What the fuck does that mean? It means that a person can watch the market in the morning, and then go back with a simulator and enter and exit orders at exactly the optimal moment. The trading platform records the trade as “real time”. The trading guru then uses this information as marketing fodder. A slight of hand gimmick, and one used very often on Profit.ly. You can read more about profit.ly here and here.

When I ask for proof from a trading vendor, and he sends me a picture that he took with a camera phone…this screams fraud and fake. Why not just be honest and send me a redacted account statement, many vendors do this for me now. Heck, the guy that runs Night Scalper gives me so much proof that he is borderline obsessive in proving how real he his.

How This Looks On Video

The following video is an example of a trade the Ross took in the trading room. I have videos of both winning and losing trades, but this video in particular was a big winner for Ross. The stock really broke out to new highs, however the Ross never gave the room much of a warning that he was getting into the stock. He just announced, “OK, I am Long!”. Then after the stock breaks out to newer highs, he announced “OK, I am half out!”. How many shares? At what price did he get? Again, the room members have no advance information and we have no idea what is going on.

[fvplayer src=”https://www.tradingschools.org/wp-content/uploads/2015/05/Untitled.mp4″ width=”852″ height=”480″]

Losing Trades

The example above was for a perfect winning trade. But what about the losing trades? The losing trades drove me bonkers. Why? Because when the price moved against Ross, he would shout out, “OK I am OUT!”. Really? Just like that? We are sitting there holding our trades and you never gave us a stop to exit! The market continues to move against us, and now we must exit at the market, with no warning. And remember, these are light float stocks with high spreads…so we get slaughtered on a market order. Amazing stuff folks.

A Message For Ross

Warrior Day Trading is a fraud. I do not believe you Ross. The trades that you call in the live trading room cannot be replicated. Even on a simulator, with recorded time and sales, my virtual assistant was not able to come anywhere near what you post as actual results on your website. However, I sincerely want to be wrong. But the evidence is so deep, damning and thorough that I simply have to declare that your trading room is one of the most deceptive trading rooms that I have ever witnessed. The fraud is subtle. The deception is slight, but powerful. You are very good at creating small angles where a person of lesser intelligence could very easily be swayed into believing that you are real. Please Ross, prove me wrong. Release an account statement, this is the only way that I will ever be convinced that the fantastic results posted on your website are the true and honest results that you yourself are present as fact.

Thanks For Reading

Thanks for taking the time to read this post. Its long and I was especially tough on Ross. But I feel that Warrior Trading is highly deceptive, is a complicated fraud, and I wanted to make sure that I captured enough video evidence before I wrote such a scathing review. Many of you will disagree with me, and I hope that you will reach out to me and express your opinion. In fact, I hope that you can convince me otherwise. Nothing would make me happier than to eat humble pie.

Comments (900)

  1. Todd May 9, 2015
    • Emmett May 9, 2015
      • David January 20, 2017
        • Emmett Moore January 20, 2017
        • dtchurn January 21, 2017
        • Philip January 21, 2017
  2. Allen F May 9, 2015
    • Emmett Moore May 9, 2015
      • RV May 21, 2015
      • Zheng August 27, 2015
        • Emmett Moore August 27, 2015
          • co April 3, 2016
    • Zheng August 27, 2015
    • Kaiser Soze October 1, 2015
    • EH January 20, 2016
  3. Ron May 11, 2015
    • Emmett Moore May 11, 2015
      • sam July 16, 2016
  4. Nick May 11, 2015
    • Emmett Moore May 11, 2015
  5. Joseph May 11, 2015
    • Emmett Moore May 11, 2015
  6. The truth hurt crooks May 15, 2015
  7. David G. May 17, 2015
    • Emmett Moore May 17, 2015
  8. Hommie May 18, 2015
    • Emmett Moore May 18, 2015
      • Hommie December 1, 2015
  9. drdam-1 May 21, 2015
  10. Kasier Soze May 25, 2015
  11. Brandon June 2, 2015
    • Rogue September 14, 2015
  12. 00yea00 June 19, 2015
    • Emmett Moore June 19, 2015
  13. Brian Fortin June 19, 2015
    • Emmett Moore June 19, 2015
      • Brian Fortin June 20, 2015
        • Brian Fortin June 20, 2015
  14. Andy P June 20, 2015
    • alex June 20, 2015
    • Jeremy June 27, 2015
      • Andre June 28, 2015
        • Jeremy June 28, 2015
          • Andre June 29, 2015
      • Trevor June 29, 2015
        • Emmett Moore June 29, 2015
        • Stray Dog June 29, 2015
  15. David June 21, 2015
  16. Stray Dog June 23, 2015
  17. Mootz June 28, 2015
    • blake July 3, 2015
      • Emmett Moore July 3, 2015
  18. Sean July 14, 2015
  19. Peter August 19, 2015
  20. ttraderexperieneced August 19, 2015
    • Ben August 20, 2015
  21. Stray Dog August 23, 2015
    • Catherine October 31, 2015
  22. ConCatto August 24, 2015
  23. Adam August 27, 2015
    • Emmett Moore August 27, 2015
      • peter September 7, 2015
  24. Ref August 27, 2015
  25. Peter August 31, 2015
  26. Stray Dog August 31, 2015
  27. peter September 7, 2015
    • Stray Dog September 12, 2015
      • Pizza Del Man November 18, 2015
  28. Jay September 9, 2015
    • Emmett Moore September 9, 2015
  29. Kaiser Soze September 11, 2015
  30. Rogue September 14, 2015
    • Rogue October 24, 2015
  31. Sam September 15, 2015
  32. parlu September 26, 2015
    • Emmett Moore September 26, 2015
      • Kevin September 26, 2015
        • Jamie September 27, 2015
          • Emmett Moore September 28, 2015
            • Stray Dog September 28, 2015
          • Mike September 28, 2015
  33. jim September 26, 2015
    • Rogue October 24, 2015
      • Emmett Moore October 24, 2015
  34. John September 29, 2015
    • Emmett Moore September 30, 2015
      • John September 30, 2015
        • ElaineMDg January 21, 2016
  35. John September 29, 2015
    • Emmett Moore September 30, 2015
  36. John September 29, 2015
  37. john September 30, 2015
  38. John September 30, 2015
    • Mike September 30, 2015
      • j Gray June 6, 2016
        • Lizabeth D June 13, 2016
          • Disappointed July 16, 2016
    • j Gray June 22, 2016
      • Disappointed July 16, 2016
  39. john September 30, 2015
  40. kgallmeyer October 2, 2015
    • Emmett Moore October 2, 2015
    • Stray Dog October 2, 2015
      • Paul May 30, 2016
  41. John October 2, 2015
  42. John October 4, 2015
    • Ed October 5, 2015
  43. John October 5, 2015
    • Ed October 5, 2015
  44. Charles October 6, 2015
    • Ed October 6, 2015
  45. John October 6, 2015
    • John October 6, 2015
    • Ed October 6, 2015
  46. John October 7, 2015
  47. John October 7, 2015
  48. John October 7, 2015
  49. John October 8, 2015
    • Emmett Moore October 9, 2015
      • John October 9, 2015
  50. Anonymous October 10, 2015
  51. John October 11, 2015
  52. John October 11, 2015
    • Alex Fortis October 12, 2015
  53. John October 12, 2015
    • Rob B October 12, 2015
      • John October 12, 2015
        • John October 12, 2015
      • Rob B October 12, 2015
        • Allen Forest October 12, 2015
          • Emmett Moore October 13, 2015
          • Catherine October 31, 2015
            • Stray Dog October 31, 2015
        • Emmett Moore October 13, 2015
      • Rogue October 24, 2015
    • Lizabeth D June 22, 2016
  54. mike October 13, 2015
  55. Jim Bob October 15, 2015
    • Emmett Moore October 15, 2015
  56. Matt October 16, 2015
    • Rogue October 24, 2015
  57. mike October 16, 2015
  58. Kalvan October 23, 2015
  59. J Santos October 24, 2015
  60. John October 25, 2015
  61. Sam October 26, 2015
  62. Allen F October 26, 2015
    • Stray Dog October 27, 2015
      • Allen October 28, 2015
        • Catherine October 31, 2015
          • Emmett Moore October 31, 2015
  63. John October 26, 2015
    • Allen October 28, 2015
  64. ME October 28, 2015
    • A October 29, 2015
      • Chuck October 30, 2015
        • Stray Dog October 30, 2015
      • Me October 30, 2015
  65. Mike October 29, 2015
  66. SC October 31, 2015
    • Emmett Moore October 31, 2015
    • Chuck November 2, 2015
      • SC November 3, 2015
  67. Cala October 31, 2015
  68. jake October 31, 2015
  69. james November 1, 2015
  70. Elo November 5, 2015
  71. George W November 8, 2015
    • Frank R November 12, 2015
      • mike November 13, 2015
      • Sam November 13, 2015
  72. Chuck November 16, 2015
    • SC November 18, 2015
  73. Kdog November 22, 2015
    • ElaineMDG March 28, 2016
      • Stray Dog March 28, 2016
      • Emmett Moore March 28, 2016
  74. J.D. November 22, 2015
  75. alldayholds November 29, 2015
  76. Sam December 1, 2015
  77. bill January 21, 2016
  78. Kyle January 25, 2016
    • Emmett Moore January 25, 2016
      • Kyle January 29, 2016
  79. Stephen January 31, 2016
    • Emmett Moore January 31, 2016
      • Ed February 2, 2016
    • sam February 1, 2016
    • Ed February 2, 2016
  80. jim February 1, 2016
    • whatajoke February 1, 2016
  81. ME February 27, 2016
    • Emmett Moore February 27, 2016
  82. Kerry February 28, 2016
    • sam March 5, 2016
  83. Marcus March 6, 2016
  84. sam March 17, 2016
    • Emmett Moore March 17, 2016
      • jim March 17, 2016
      • sam March 17, 2016
  85. Kenn March 24, 2016
    • Emmett Moore March 25, 2016
    • Kyle May 1, 2016
    • Zaid Chalabi June 13, 2016
      • formerWTmeber June 13, 2016
    • TheGrinder October 13, 2016
  86. Edward March 25, 2016
    • Stray Dog March 25, 2016
      • Edward March 25, 2016
    • Rob B March 25, 2016
    • Emmett Moore March 25, 2016
      • jim March 25, 2016
        • Emmett Moore March 25, 2016
  87. Rob B March 25, 2016
    • Emmett Moore March 25, 2016
      • Rob B March 25, 2016
      • Chuck March 26, 2016
    • jim March 25, 2016
    • Stray Dog March 25, 2016
    • sam March 26, 2016
    • Emmett Moore March 25, 2016
  88. phil March 30, 2016
    • Emmett Moore March 30, 2016
  89. Killah Hill Projects March 30, 2016
  90. phil March 30, 2016
    • Emmett Moore March 30, 2016
      • phil April 1, 2016
    • sam March 30, 2016
    • Rob B March 31, 2016
  91. ll April 2, 2016
    • ll April 2, 2016
  92. wuper April 11, 2016
  93. winker April 15, 2016
    • Emmett Moore April 15, 2016
      • John May 6, 2016
  94. timmy April 17, 2016
    • Rob B April 17, 2016
    • sam April 17, 2016
      • Rob B April 18, 2016
  95. Dylan Callahan April 17, 2016
    • Rob B April 17, 2016
  96. timmy April 21, 2016
  97. Nathan April 22, 2016
    • Stray Dog April 23, 2016
      • Ross May 27, 2016
    • Nick d June 7, 2016
    • Lizabeth D June 13, 2016
  98. Dan Green April 26, 2016
  99. Cyrus April 26, 2016
  100. Nick d May 25, 2016
    • Emmett Moore May 25, 2016
    • Rob B May 25, 2016
    • Chuck May 25, 2016
      • Stray Dog May 26, 2016
        • Rob B May 26, 2016
    • sam May 26, 2016
    • j Gray June 6, 2016
      • Emmett Moore June 6, 2016
        • j Gay June 7, 2016
          • Lizabeth D June 13, 2016
          • K Abner August 21, 2016
            • j Gray August 21, 2016
              • Chuck August 28, 2016
                • Stray Dog August 28, 2016
                • Chuck August 28, 2016
      • Jas October 3, 2016
        • J gray October 8, 2016
    • Lizabeth D June 13, 2016
    • j Gray June 30, 2016
      • K Abner August 21, 2016
    • Evan J July 18, 2016
    • dtchurn September 23, 2016
    • dtchurn September 23, 2016
    • dtchurn January 12, 2017
  101. j Gray June 6, 2016
    • formerWTmeber June 9, 2016
    • S A June 10, 2016
    • Tam June 16, 2016
      • j Gray June 16, 2016
  102. Frank June 6, 2016
    • Rob B June 7, 2016
      • Frank June 7, 2016
        • Rob B June 7, 2016
          • Frank June 7, 2016
            • sam June 7, 2016
              • Frank June 9, 2016
  103. Vin June 7, 2016
    • formerWTmeber June 9, 2016
      • John June 10, 2016
        • sam June 10, 2016
        • Teddy June 13, 2016
          • Dean October 6, 2016
    • Teddy June 13, 2016
      • Tam June 16, 2016
  104. j Gay June 7, 2016
    • sam June 10, 2016
  105. formerWTmeber June 9, 2016
    • Emmett Moore June 9, 2016
      • formerWTmeber June 9, 2016
        • formerWTmeber June 9, 2016
          • formerWTmeber June 9, 2016
            • Teddy June 13, 2016
    • sam June 9, 2016
      • formerWTmeber June 9, 2016
        • sam June 10, 2016
          • Teddy June 13, 2016
        • T.N. June 10, 2016
  106. John June 9, 2016
  107. j Gay June 10, 2016
  108. Zaid Chalabi June 13, 2016
    • formerWTmeber June 13, 2016
    • Stray Dog June 14, 2016
      • daytradeprez June 14, 2016
      • daytradeprez June 14, 2016
      • j Gray June 14, 2016
    • sam June 14, 2016
    • stan June 17, 2016
  109. j Gray June 13, 2016
  110. daytradeprez June 14, 2016
  111. daytradeprez June 14, 2016
    • j Gray June 14, 2016
  112. Bob Ross June 14, 2016
  113. Tam June 15, 2016
    • T.N. June 15, 2016
    • Stray Dog June 15, 2016
    • sam June 16, 2016
      • j Gray June 16, 2016
  114. Tam June 16, 2016
  115. Tam June 16, 2016
  116. stan June 17, 2016
    • Osikani June 17, 2016
      • Goagal June 18, 2016
    • sam June 17, 2016
      • j Gray June 19, 2016
    • j Gray June 19, 2016
  117. Tam June 19, 2016
    • sam June 19, 2016
    • George H June 19, 2016
      • j Gray June 20, 2016
  118. Hank June 20, 2016
    • sam June 20, 2016
  119. sam June 20, 2016
  120. exposer June 20, 2016
    • j Gray June 21, 2016
    • Lizabeth D June 24, 2016
  121. Tam June 21, 2016
      • j Gray June 26, 2016
        • Devlin June 27, 2016
        • j Gray June 27, 2016
          • Devlin June 27, 2016
            • Adam H June 28, 2016
        • Adam H June 28, 2016
    • Lizabeth D June 24, 2016
  122. FC Gold June 22, 2016
    • Lizabeth D June 24, 2016
      • sam June 24, 2016
        • Lizabeth D June 26, 2016
          • Jas October 3, 2016
  123. Adam H June 28, 2016
    • Lizabeth D June 29, 2016
    • Hank June 30, 2016
      • j Gray June 30, 2016
  124. Les June 29, 2016
    • Lizabeth D June 30, 2016
      • Rob B July 5, 2016
    • j Gray June 30, 2016
      • Philip June 30, 2016
        • j Gray July 2, 2016
          • Osikani July 2, 2016
            • Lol July 2, 2016
              • Lizabeth D July 5, 2016
            • j Gray July 3, 2016
              • Osikani July 3, 2016
                • Mild trader July 3, 2016
                • Osikani July 4, 2016
              • Rob B July 3, 2016
                • Mild trader July 3, 2016
                • Philip July 4, 2016
          • Adam H July 3, 2016
      • Lol July 2, 2016
    • j Gray June 30, 2016
    • Teddy July 5, 2016
      • Rob B July 5, 2016
      • Lizabeth D July 5, 2016
  125. Adam H July 3, 2016
  126. Kacey July 4, 2016
  127. Edward July 5, 2016
    • kenneth July 5, 2016
    • Rob B July 5, 2016
      • Teddy July 5, 2016
        • Rob B July 5, 2016
    • Rob B July 5, 2016
    • Benny July 5, 2016
    • Hank July 5, 2016
      • Emmett Moore July 5, 2016
    • Sybah July 5, 2016
    • sam July 5, 2016
      • Drew July 6, 2016
      • sam July 6, 2016
  128. bewildered July 5, 2016
  129. daytradeprez July 5, 2016
    • bewildered July 5, 2016
  130. Drew July 6, 2016
    • Jgray July 6, 2016
  131. Drew July 6, 2016
  132. Adam H July 6, 2016
    • Rob B July 6, 2016
      • Tamiaya July 6, 2016
        • Emmett Moore July 6, 2016
          • Tamiaya July 6, 2016
            • Osikani July 6, 2016
          • Rob B July 6, 2016
            • sam July 6, 2016
              • Jgray July 6, 2016
                • Rob B July 6, 2016
  133. mootz July 6, 2016
    • Lizabeth D July 9, 2016
  134. Clueless newbie July 6, 2016
    • sam July 7, 2016
      • Not So Clueless Now Newbie July 7, 2016
      • Not So Clueless Now Newbie July 7, 2016
    • Rob B July 7, 2016
      • Clueless Newbie July 7, 2016
        • kenneth July 8, 2016
      • Osikani July 8, 2016