Avenge Trading Software Review

Avenge Trading Software
  • Honesty
    (1)
  • Quality
    (1)
  • Cost
    (1)
  • Support
    (3)
  • Verified Trades
    (1)
  • User Experience
    (1)
1.3

Summary

At $25,000 for this trading software, it needs to be perfect. Its not. But it has potential. Ownership attempting to remain anonymous, which is a red flag. No trading DOM in trading room. No live trades. However, owners are committed to delivering a quality product, but they are just not there yet.

Sending
User Review
1.6 (15 votes)
Comments Rating 0 (0 reviews)
Pros: Excellent customer service. Trading room is a manageable two hours each day.
Cons: No trading DOM present. Published results cannot be verified. Costs $25,000 for the software and $2,500 per month to attend the trading room. Company owners or employees will not reveal their full name, which is highly suspicious.

UPDATE TO REVIEW – DECEMBER 21, 2015 – ***Please Read***

UPDATE TO REVIEW***Please Read***

Today’s review is Avenge Trading and Avenge Trading Software

What is Avenge Trading and Avenge Trading Software? Avenge Trading Software is a trading signal software that operates as an indicator add on for the ensign trading platform. Avenge Trading is a day trading room that displays and trades the software that potential customers as well as paying customers may watch and trade along with the room moderator.

How much is the trading software and the trading room? The total cost of the trading software is $25,000. In addition to the cost of the trading software, there is a monthly fee of $2,500 to attend the trading room. Yes, you are reading this correctly, $25,000 for the software as well as $2,500 each month to attend the trading room. However, there is a financing plan where a customer may made a down payment of $7,500 and then 60 days later, in order to keep the software functional the next payment of $7,500 must be made, and then 30 days later another payment of $7,500, and then 30 days later another payment of $7,500 is required.

If a person requires additional training, after the $30,000 in total payments, then additional training comes at a price of $2,500 per month. There is no refund.

If you are like me, then you are pretty flabbergasted at the price of this software and trading room. Of all of the trading rooms that I attended and reviewed, I have never seen a trading product offered at such a high cost. And considering that this product is the highest price of every trading product on the internet, then I figured that I must apply an extra layer of scrutiny to this product.

A Closer Look at Avenge Trading Software

A quick look at Avenge Trading on Archive.Org shows that the company has been around for a short period of time. I can only find several months worth of website updates. It appears that the website was built about one year ago. The Avenge Trading domain name was registered about 16 months ago, and the registration name is not disclosed. In addition to the registration name being hidden, there is also no mention of whom actually owns Avenge Trading on the official website. I foundAvenge Trading Software that the lack of disclosure of whom is behind this company particularly odd, especially considering the hefty price tag. I certainly would never give an unnamed person $25,000 and $2,500 each month unless I was absolutely sure of whom this person or people are.

Another thing that I found both exciting and worrisome is that on the front page of the Avenge Trading Website is the proclamation that the trading software had generated a total of 657 total ES points for the year of 2014. In other words, if a person were to trade only one contract, then the total profit would be 657 X $50 for a total profit of $32,850. The company states that if you want to make more, simply trade more contracts for more profits. The statement that I could make more by simply trading more contracts is certainly true, however the big question is what do I have to give up for those additional returns? The website makes no mention of potential draw down or downside. With my curiosity piqued, I picked up the phone and called the telephone number: 888-900-4034. To my surprise, someone actually picked up the phone. A trading vendor that actually picks up the phone is an extreme rarity, I was impressed.

After a brief conversation with the customer rep, Brandon, he invited me to attend the daily webinar that displays all of trades being executed by the trading room moderators.

The Trading Room Experience

From the week of Monday, July 6th through Friday, July 10th I attended each trading room session. The trading room lasted an average of two hours each day. For week number one, I recorded approximately 13 hours of screen recordings. After my free, one week trial of the trading room ended, I then signed up using a another name, IP address, and email address. I then attended another three days of the live trading room. In total, I recorded 20 hours of screen recordings.

What do you see inside of the trading room? Inside of the trading room, a viewer will see a series of charts. The left most chart is a ten minute time frame, and then as you move to the right side of the screen, the resolution begins to drill down to a 317 tick time frame. The following picture is how the trading room is layed out:

Avenge Trading

Generally speaking, I would say that layout is pretty well organized. I also received some supporting documentation from Melissa, that gave a description for each of the charts. There was also a handy video that took the time to explain what each section means and how they relate to each other. You can watch the video here:

No Trading DOM

Once of the things in the trading room that I found upsetting was that there was never a trading dom shown live on the screen. We were simply told that we had an entry. As the price moved towards the profit target, and then subsequently kissed the limit price, we where then informed that we were now out of the trade with the profit target. If you have spent anytime reading my prior reviews, then you know that I am really a jerk about trading rooms that use limit order entry and exists. Why? Because getting a fill at a limit price for either a buy or a sell is very difficult. Sometimes a price can kiss the limit order price many, many times and never actually fill the price. Newbies of course have no idea what I am talking about, and they mistakenly believe that they can replicate the orders that they are seeing on the screen, but the real world reality is something entirely different.

As I spent my 10 days in the trading room, I found that trades on the 10 minute chart were slower moving and a person stood a very good chance of replication. However, the 5 min, the 3 min, and the tick charts were faster moving trades. I would guesstimate that on the 5 min and the 3 min, a trader has about a 50/50 chance at exact replication of what the software is displaying. The tick chart? Not a chance. The market moved way too fast and these trades have nearly zero chance of replication. The following short video are several trades on shorter time frames. Watch these videos and ask yourself if you feel that these trades are presented in such a manner where replication is a possibility?

Why Does Replication Matter?

Replication matters because when we make a purchase of trading software or a trading room, part of our decision process is evaluating prior results and effective replication. And I am not talking hypothetical, or simulated results, I am talking about about being able to replicate somewhere close to the signals that are being projected onto the screen, by the software or the moderator. Granted, it would be unrealistic to expect that we would be able to copy all trades exactly, but for a price of $25k, we need to be damn sure that we stand a hell of a good chance of replicating the majority of the trades.

The moderator was never able to show, with a live trading DOM present, that he was able to actually fill any of these limit orders. I was frustrated by this. The more I attended the trading room, the more frustrated I became because I simply could not replicate the signals on my own trading software.

Calling Avenge Trading About The Reported Results

After becoming frustrated with not being able to replicate the trades, I decided that if a live moderator could replicate the trades with a real money account, then perhaps with practice I could also replicate the trades. And so I called the toll free number once again and asked Brandon if he could send me over the real time performance of the trading moderators in the trading room. Brandon was cordial and emailed me the following PDF documents that give a detailed performance of each trade called live in the room. He sent me the following, which supposedly represents all of the trades for the entire year of 2014, as well February 2015 until present:

Avenge-Performance-2014
Avenge-Performance-2015-Feb-17-15-onward

If you took a quick look at this, you were probably a bit confused by all of the numbers and little boxes. I certainly was. And so I called back and spoke with Brandon, but before I continued with my conversation, I asked Brandon is he had any problem with me recording our conversations with him or any company representatives regarding Avenge Trading. He agreed to allow me to record all conversations related to his company. Since our conversation was taking place over state lines, I needed singular consent in order to record any conversation. A telephone call has a reasonable expectation of privacy, before I can record any conversation, I needed to make sure that a company representative would consent. Brandon consented, and so I continued with my line of questioning. My first, and most important question was related to the numbers reported in the spreadsheet. Specifically, I wanted to know if these were real time trades, executed in an actual brokerage statement, Brandon confirmed that every single trade was a live trade. Next, I asked him if he could please send me a copy of the brokerage statements, I wanted to match the brokerage statements to the trades reported in spreadsheet. Brandon said that I needed to speak with the trading room moderators and that they may or may not release this information.

Brandon then recommend that I have a conversation with the trading room moderators. I agreed. And I told Brandon that since I was spending $25,000 for his trading product, that I needed to be extra careful and verify every detail. He agreed. Before I ended the phone call, I asked Brandon for his last name. He refused.

Speaking With The Room Moderator

Next I received a phone call from Brandon and he commenced a three way conversation with the trading room moderator. He said that his name was Darren and that he was an attorney. I asked him for his last name, he refused to give his last name. I found this a very uncomfortable situation, he wants me to give him $25,000 and $2,500 each month, and yet he will not even give me his last name. It was awkward. Thankfully, Brandon had consented to the recording of the conversation, and I was able to capture the awkward moment in all its splendor and weirdness.

Next, I asked Darren if the trades from the spreadsheet were actual trades taken in a real account. He confirmed that all of the trades were real. After about 15 minutes of conversation and awkward question asking on my part, I decided to turn up the heat and see if I could get Darren the Lawyer to admit that the trades were not actually executed with a real money account. Begrudgingly he relented and said that the trades were a combination of both real and simulated. I felt getting him to admit the truth took a herculean effort.

After I got Darren the lawyer to admit that the spreadsheets were not actually real trading, I next attempted to figure out whom actually owned this company. Everything is well hidden. Nobody at the organization will use a last name, the domain name registration is hidden, all of my questions regarding ownership were rebuffed. The conversation was a clumsy and indelicate dance of Darren the Lawyer trying to convince me his company was for real, and me trying to press him into admitting the truth as well as catch him in a lie. He wanting my $25k, and we wanting to watch him stumble and get caught in a lie. Since I had consent to record the conversation, I felt like I had to really open up the throttle on the poor guy and start calling him bad names. Not so much because I felt he was a bad guy, but because I wanted to see his reaction.

At the end of my 20+ minute, heated conversation with Darren the Lawyer, I walked away feeling like he wasn’t such a bad guy. Anyone else would of simply hung up on me. I called him a scoundrel, scammer, and bunch of other fun words, but he just kept trying to convince me that his software is the real deal. In my opinion, he really believes his software is a good product. But Darren is certainly no market professional, or computer geek.

Plenty Of Red Flags

Looking at these guys in its entirety, and from a distance, there are several red flags:

  1. They wont reveal whom they are.
  2. They wont display a trading DOM in real time.
  3. There are no account statements that prove performance.
  4. There is no information on whom developed these trading indicators.
  5. The trades in the trading room were not clearly given.
  6. The scalp trades cannot be replicated in real time market conditions.

A Few White Flags

They also have a few positives:

  1. Excellent customer support, they answer the phone and quickly respond to email inquiry.
  2. The signals from the longer time frames were reliable.
  3. Lawyer Darren, in spite of my badgering and hateful remarks kept calm and tried his best to help me.
  4. The company is very, very serious about marketing. Which is a good thing.

Conclusion

At the end of the day, at $25k…the product needs to be completely devoid of any red flags. This is the most expensive trading product I have ever seen. And the higher cost demands a higher level of scrutiny. Is Avenge Trading a scam? I dont think so. In fact, I think they might have something positive to offer. However, they need to prove it not only to the audience, but also to themselves. They need to either trade with a live money account, or at the very least trade with a simulated DOM present on the screen. My personal opinion, is that the tick scalping and the 3 minute charts will need to be removed from their program. They are simply unrealistic. However, the 10 minute and the 5 minute do have some potential.

Avenge Trading is currently spending a great deal of money on marketing. And I want to give them credit for this. They made the investment in two separate one hour radio shows, that are scripted sales presentations for sure, but the investment shows commitment to their product. They also spent a great deal of money on a Michael Medved radio infomercial, which I am sure cost big bucks to produce. In addition to these radio infomercials, they have also produced some well constructed sales videos. A little cheesy, but shows good effort.

In addition to the radio and video production, I checked Google ads inventory and they are probably spending $500 each day in Google ads. Not a small sum of money. Some of you reading this might be suspicious of all of the advertising, professional production, and slick marketing. However, I see this as a positive. They honestly feel like their trading product is ready for prime time, they feel like they have a product that can withstand serious scrutiny and that the risk of advertising costs will be borne out through the gains in sales. Its interesting for sure.

For What Its Worth

My opinion is not worth much, however if I were running the Avenge Trading Software company, I would start investing in more transparency. Who in the heck is going to give you $25k if you wont even give your last name? And why not just go ahead and trade with a DOM on the screen? This is 2015, not 2005 when trading rooms could get away with that nonsense. Nowadays, all of the legit vendors are all trading with a DOM on the screen. And if you are trading with a simulator, just admit it. And if you are going to start emailing out performance reports, then stop saying that the trades are real, when they are not real. Not even close to being real.

I have a sneaking suspicion that I am going to be hearing from these Avenge guys again. And with the level of investment they are making, I do believe that they could deliver a good product. It is my sincere hope that I can come back in a few months and write a new review, a highly positive review that recommends the product.

Well, that’s if for today. Yet another room that didn’t get a bunch of shiny gold stars. If you read this far, then you are a champ and I certainly appreciate your vigor and enthusiasm in what is mostly a depressing endeavor. Don’t forget to leave your comments below. Especially the haters, and the trolls, I like you guys the most.

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

74 Comments
Newest
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
majormongo
majormongo
4 years ago

Speaking of POS scam artists…I think Emmett takes the cake. Nice Job Emmett on this rave review of just how trustworthy and honest your endorsements are…who’d listen to a fraudulent con artist such as yourself…just idiots who can’t think for themselves.

http://tradingschools.info/2015/08/05/a-review-of-emmett-moore/

Stray Dog
Stray Dog
4 years ago
Reply to  majormongo

Major Moron is one of the vendor (probably Ace Trade Review) who got an honest and bad review from Emmett. He’s back trying to discredit this blog which can only mean that Emmett’s investigations and record of the numerous scams are hurting these scammers. That’s the reason they set up the site Major Moron refers to, it’s a clumsy attempt to discredit him. You can read all about Emmett’s past on his own blog under the “Warning” tab.

All Emmett is asking for from these vendors is to provide him 1month of verified, real trades and none of them can even demonstrate that minimal amount of success. It would be the easiest thing is the world for a vendor to discredit Emmett, simple provide your verified trading statements that support your claims. To date only 3 or 4 have been able to do this. The rest are fraudulent scammers.

Alex
Alex
4 years ago

Name: GORDON DRIVER
Register Number: 47270-048
Age: 58
Race: White
Sex: Male
Release Date: 11/28/2026
Located At: FCI Terminal Island

Alex
Alex
4 years ago

“Investigators said in court documents that Driver is currently “deceptively” marketing a $25,000 commodities trading software package for E-mini S&P 500 futures contracts through a company called Avenge LLC that uses a website (www.avengesoftware.com), radio podcasts and social media. According to investigators, the website and other Internet marketing materials
for the current venture do not disclose that Driver runs the company.”

https://m.fbi.gov/#https://www.fbi.gov/losangeles/press-releases/2015/nevada-man-sentenced-to-more-than-12-years-in-federal-prison-for-running-ponzi-scheme-involving-e-mini-s-p-futures

Don
Don
4 years ago

This is for Emmett –
I just found your website, and have been reading your reviews – I am rather puzzled by this review, and your subsequent comments, as well as your “silence” as of late – since apparently someone who ran the company has just been sentenced to 12 years in prison. People, including myself – would like to know your opinion on this issue, especially since you are holding yourself out there as someone with some knowledge about this outfit, giving them a 3 star review – if “Brandon” would care to opine, we would welcome that input as well

captain kirk
captain kirk
4 years ago
Reply to  Alex

Wow Alex, thanks for sharing that, I got suckered into Gordons scam, sadly let go of a lot of hard earned money in exchange for dreams of a better life, reason I’m even here on this site today is that I just got an email from them showing a lower price to get in. they call it avenge lite, so I decided to google.
I remember seeing the rip off report and had concern, that was after I ran out of money and “went on vacation” as they call it to suspend my membership til I can pay again…
anyways, I followed Gordons right hand man to a new group…interesting he was named in the rip off report, and since goes by a different name…
good luck, wonder if I am able to get any of my membership dues back, sure could use it to pay bills.

Alex
Alex
4 years ago
Reply to  captain kirk

Good luck with that, Captain! These people knew what they were doing. Now instead of taking your money and “trading” for you they are trying to sell you the delusion of operating the faulty software yourself so that they are not liable…

Alex
Alex
4 years ago
Reply to  Alex

…anyway Gordon probably needs the money to keep his prison commissary stocked for the next 12.5 years with good things for himself.

Jwrry
Jwrry
5 years ago

Also one more thing, you don’t get software, you get the invite to their webinar, that’s it. No software .

Jwrry
Jwrry
5 years ago

Have you monitored nqtrader?

Jwrry
Jwrry
5 years ago

I was with ascend for about a month. Their entry and exits were off
Every time they said they had a setup, waiting for green arrow, they would always get a better entry then myself. They would get in 2 ticks ahead of me and when they exit, they don’t tell you right away, so right there I lost on the trade and they made a tick profit.
Scalp trades were fast moving and that was always called late. Setup 0,1,2 were ok long term setups but they were taking so many trades, that if you followed them, you would lose money. I was also with avenge as my second stint with the group. They added like 15 more setups but most were scalp trades . They would always seem to be better positioned then me. My advice is I would not spend 25 k on this, it’s too hard to replicate the moderators.

TraderGuy
TraderGuy
5 years ago

Hi folks,
I stumbled across your review and glad you wrote this. Hopefully it prevents others from falling for this scam. “Avenge” is former “Asend” trading software as we dealt with them a few years back. See more info here: http://www.ripoffreport.com/r/Asend-LLC-Asend-Trading-Group-Asend-Software-Group/internet/Asend-LLC-Asend-Trading-Group-Asend-Software-Group-Fake-Investment-Scam-Las-Vegas-In-1050465 The guy always changes his names and phone number. I met him once in person. I should have listened to my instinct, if someone tells you he takes part in a system which generates so much profit but then he comes driving up in a 1996 5series BMW with rust and all kinds of issues… well, the red flag was up but we still tried it. Simply said, the reason they don’t show any real trading accounts is because they DONT MAKE A DIME of trading… they solely live of people buying their scam. It’s that easy. My advise, run away and keep your money. Don’t fall for them!
Unfortunately we lost quite some money with them. They are good in scamming AND you kind of want to believe that it is true what they say since you like to find the real deal… but it’s not it. Hope this helps some guys to make the right decision.
By the way, a name change of course will happen again once there are more reviews about them… read the ripoff report… it’s all true!
Cheers.
TraderGuy

Sam
Sam
4 years ago
Reply to  TraderGuy

Good point in the ripoffreport about their advertising on KDWN, Las Vegas. Unfortunately, these AM talk radio stations have no idea how scammy these businesses are. I would hear other ads on trading early in the morning while driving to or after work. If you are a listener to AM talk radio in general you might have heard those. Here’s one “We teach you how to trade when the market is up AND when it goes down!”, or another ” he smiles as he close his computer, because he just made more than his day job”. Sometimes at late night after 9pm “pirate” Preston James would have his radio ad go on. He and “first mate” Karson Keith would try to sell a newsletter or education then it would turn out to be risky and expensive covered calls which would mostly fail. They change a new site or “product” every couple of years. So hopefully Emmett will review their current site:
http://www.tradersedgenetwork.com/

steve
steve
5 years ago

I really enjoyed the back and forth from everyone. I think
emmetts review is spot on. Great comments from everyone.

Christian
Christian
5 years ago
Reply to  Emmett Moore

Yes, trial are good but they can’t prove consistency.
I was in a trading room with good results for few months in a row and after that revenge trades are taken with double up once and even twice and all losing trades.
Guess what ? They have Excel trade log and those trades were not be logged. They have even picture with charts for every trade except those I mentioned. You can lose about 5k in 2 days with this approach b ut you will never know until you face it because they are not logged in those Excel sheet.
So, better pay for someone willing to show his broker statement or expect unpleasant surprises.
Many do not know but with NinjaTrader you can create a “combined account”: this mean you can create an virtual account that will mirror your trades in multiple accounts at once. If your future trading mentor do not bother at least to copy his trades this way to a SIM account and show this as a prove my advice is to not bother with him too.

Brandon
5 years ago
Reply to  Christian

Hi Christian,

Integrity is important with Avenge. Can you give exact days when this happened? Each session is video recorded, we would like to review this information and compare it with our records.

As well, we have no record of a guest named Christian having registered with Avenge for a trial. If you would like to provide your real name, we would be able to access the dates you attended.

Edu
Edu
4 years ago
Reply to  Brandon

Brandon, Brandon, come in Brandon, do not see any comment or feedback from you since your last post on August 27th. You and Janet Driver are two pivotal agents taking calls and issuing contracts to prospective members. Would like to hear your rebuttal to posts since then, including the imprisonment of the supposed mastermind and former NASA rocket-scientist behind Avenge named Gordon Driver (the person who was in charge of new member training). You knew of Mr. Driver’s guilty plea as of April 23rd, but continued to support Avenge through posts on this site. Would like to know your background? Who is Janet Driver? Is Avenge a spinoff of Asend ()? What about the sentencing of Mr. Driver on October 22nd ()?

If no defense is issued by you, will assume that all that has been posted about Avenge since September is true.

Scamsquad
Scamsquad
5 years ago

Any one who buys this software is a FOOL.

Ben
Ben
5 years ago

Good to read Tom’s post, I don’t agree Emmett is a bully (there’s no slander there).
He’s entitle to write his experience and views, IMO he’s not harassing nor lying.
If anything he’s giving them free publicity to everyone that can’t trade and would rather rely on software/indicators, but that’s my opinion.

I think the live room is mostly for training.. so why even ask for trade results…
I guess they were surprise at someone asking for that and have nothing real to show because it’s not real… it’s training…

I don’t know if it’s advertised as training or as a single provider service?

G8
G8
5 years ago

Tom, Im curious, you must have deep pockets or something because what made you give 25k to a website that doesnt even list who created it or runs it. Faceless company.

Tom
Tom
5 years ago
Reply to  G8

I did my homework. I also am a bit of a skeptic. I looked at this company for over a year before I made a decision to join. Since joining, I have personally met the owner and the people who run it. I can tell you this……there is a tremendous difference between “taking a look” at the company and “being a member”.

Tom
Tom
5 years ago

I am not an employee of Avenge nor am I being paid to write a review……I was however made aware of this review and asked for my opinion of it……..I have been with Avenge for over 1 year now and am 100% satisfied. Their help and support has been way more than I could have asked for. I think that their software is worth way more than the $25,000 asking price. I actually have heard of companies paying upwards of $1,000,000 for software. Then again, I have friends in the industry. The old cliche comes to mind here. (You’re comparing an apple to oranges) If someone can’t afford it, oh well plenty of oranges out there to choose from. As far as asking for personal statements……YES I have the statements to prove it and NO I wouldn’t show them to anyone either. Who are you to ask? Would you like to see my bank statements as well? Are you crazy? Let me just put a target on my back while I’m at it. I find your review to be mostly inaccurate and more on the “bullying” side of things. Maybe you have to be like that when reviewing companies and I don’t know you personally but it seems to me like you just got upset when you didn’t get what you wanted. Did you try asking for some random days of the recordings to verify what they have on paper? I did before I joined and find them to be 100% honest and accurate. I have listened for over a year now and can say this about the quicker trades…..sometimes the market is too fast to copy those trades….BUT after some experience using the software, it’s pretty easy to catch on your own……AND if I miss a trade, no big deal. I don’t have to get every single one in order to be successful. Personally I often beat the performance of the moderators, but in fairness, they have to take every trade set up that presents itself. (I take what trades I choose) If this was my company, I would probably sue you due to the inaccurate remarks that you have made. I’m not a lawyer but defamation and slander come quickly to mind. I don’t see other companies offering up performance history. (If there is, please let me know) I assume that your job is to be a bully in order to try and protect people…..but in this case, I simply find you to be harming others.

Tom
Tom
5 years ago
Reply to  Emmett Moore

Your car and house arguments make no sense. The bank will want proof of a job because they are giving you a car/house that you haven’t paid for and they want proof that you have the ability to pay them back. Pay cash = not an issue. But your argument is more like asking the bank or dealership to see their tax returns and bank statements in order to buy their car/house. ???? Again, makes no sense. Your Subway example however, I would agree with. But like I said before…..did you try asking for any random day’s recording or a few or them and verify it for yourself like I did? I’m sure that is a no, otherwise you wouldn’t be so skeptical. All good though…….I love how people believe the media about how you shouldn’t travel to places like Mexico or Colombia too. The general public can keep believing that, the prices will stay down, they won’t be over run by tons of tourists and I will keep enjoying those countries. 🙂

Stray Dog
Stray Dog
5 years ago
Reply to  Tom

Tom how about you address Emmett’s concerns rather than comment on his analogies or tell us about your holiday plans. Why is it unreasonable for potential customers to want full disclosure of verified trading results and to know exactly who they are dealing with and where they are located?

Tom
Tom
5 years ago
Reply to  Emmett Moore

Also, I tried clicking on 5 stars for my “user review” here but it checked off at a .5 star rating and I can’t seem to change that. How can that be changed?

Stray Dog
Stray Dog
5 years ago
Reply to  Tom

“I’m not a lawyer but defamation and slander come quickly to mind.” No Tom, you certainly are not a lawyer. There is nothing in Emmett’s review that could be considered defamation or slander. However, I find it strange that you think it is unreasonable for Avenge Trading to provide full financial details to people who are being asked to pay $25,000 + $2,500 a month or $30,000 + $2,500 a month if you choose to pay by installments. If Avenge were serious and if their results were so wonderful they would provide redacted trading statements because this would be the best marketing tool they could possibly have. They’d be shouting from the mountain tops “Look at our results that are 100% verified.” The fact that they are not and will not provide this information speaks volumes about how much confidence they have in their software.

Ben
Ben
5 years ago

intersting review and comments.
The thing with software/indicators/etc it’s still subjective on the user.

I’m sure avenge has it’s niche and users, which do make money.
But, It’s like saying you can make a lot of money on ninja trader.
Which is both true and false.

I think it defeats the point of joining a room where no live trades are shown.
I think the reason why most don’t show the DOM is for legal reasons.
Ie: they can’t legally give investment advice.. but only provide training.
But i’m not sure.

74
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x