Oil Trading Academy, Code Trading System, and Emini Trading Secret

Oil Trading Academy/Code Trading System/Emini Trading Secret
  • Honesty
    (4)
  • Quality
    (1)
  • Cost
    (2)
  • Support
    (2)
  • Verified Trades
    (1)
  • User Experience
    (1)
1.8

Summary

David gets 4 stars for honesty. He is certainly honest and forthright in his beliefs and willing to express his beliefs. With much respect, I would have to argue that these beliefs have little value regarding predicting market direction. But David certainly brings a different perspective.

Sending
User Review
1.67 (15 votes)
Comments Rating 2 (4 reviews)
Pros: David Kuvelas is not afraid to express his opinions regarding his unique perspective of financial markets. He has suffered a great deal of ridicule and torment in his attempt to express himself.
Cons: In my opinion, his theories are probably no more or less applicable than most common indicators.

Today’s review is Oil Trading AcademyCode Trading System, and Emini Trading Secret, day trading systems introduced by David Kuvelas. The system is a designed to run and execute on the Ninja Trader platform, the cost of the system is $600. What is the system? In a nutshell, David believes that the world is being being manipulated by some people known as “The Freemasons”. He believes that in 2010, he discovered their secret codes and these codes are now permeating through all aspects of society and these codes are being revealed to him through some sort of process he has devised. This secret society and their codes are controlling everything from politics, popular culture, religious institutions, financial markets, and world governments. I think it would be fair to say that David’s views can be considered to be eccentric. Some might even say that he is a bit unhinged or crazy.

I am not going to be the judge on whether David’s views are valid or not. Instead, I prefer to let the audience read the webpage that has been created by David that describes, in quite good detail how the Freemasons, through these secret codes are revealing themselves. Have a look for yourself. This page contains thousands of descriptions of how the Freemason’s are revealing themselves, and that our only salvation is through Jesus Christ.

The Freemason’s?

I spent about 30 minutes reading David’s Freemason page. I honestly found it highly entertaining. I especially liked how David  somehow connected the dots between Star Wars, high fructose corn syrup, card counting, FEMA camps, and the old TV show Mork and Mindy. Its all a strange and funny trip that David takes the audience. He seems to find these secret codes everywhere he is looking.

Some of the audience reading this might be thinking to themselves, “this guy is nuts”. However, I hope that most of my readers are respectful enough to give David a wide enough berth to describe his opinions and sincere beliefs. Lets be honest, it does take a bit of courage to come onto the internet and start proclaiming that a secret society is in control of everything.

Some readers might believe that David is dealing with some mental health issues. And that these secret code revelations are simply his way to making sense of a world that can seem scary and confusing. I do not want to be the judge and jury on the issue of mental health, instead it is my hope that readers give David plenty of room to express himself. To call him nuts is not fair. To call anyone dealing with mental health issues “nuts” is wrong. A person cannot help if they are born with with an odd perspective. As a society, it is important that we treat people with mental health issues like any other person dealing with any other health issue like a broken leg or a clogged artery.

David likes to express himself, and he wants to share his thoughts with the world. So let’s go ahead, let him and try and be respectful.

Can The Freemason’s Code Predict The Market?

I have emailed David several times asking that he provide real time proof that his trading system is producing profits. The most obvious method would be an account statement. However, it was my impression that David is not trading with a live account. Instead, everything is on a simulator. In fact, you will find a series of videos that David took the time to produce that describe how well his system is performing. You can find the videos and descriptions here. Both the Oil Trading Academy and the Code Trading System websites are basically identical. The only real difference is that the Oil Trading Academy website contains a bit more elaboration about the Freemason’s.

If you took a bit of time and watched any of the video’s, you can watch David perform a few trades. Which is great. However, we all know that anyone can simply use the market replay mode in Ninja Trader. Anyone can simply watch a market, then replay the market with a trading DOM and execute perfect trades, all the while using a screen recording program that appears to authenticate the trading. I am not saying that this is what David is doing, but what I am saying is that David could be doing all of us a big favor by providing an account statement that authenticates these fantastic returns. My suspicion is that none exists.

In my own personal opinion, David’s videos are less about trading profits and more about his personal revelations and opinions. But I will let the audience decide for themselves. Once again, I hope that the audience remains respectful.

More Interesting Ideas

David also maintains a You Tube channel that can give you some insight into his unique beliefs. Some of the videos might be a little disturbing. But certainly an interesting diversion away from the monotony of our everyday lives. You can watch a few videos here.

Bringing Order To Chaos

Financial markets are inherently chaotic. Even the most brilliant minds in our modern society have attempted to create formulas and algorithms that will predict which way the market will move. None have broken the code of the financial markets. In fact, the most agreed upon and universally accepted principle regarding market prediction is that market prediction is simply not possible over a large sample of observances. Much of this theory, named the Random Walk Theory dates back to the 1800’s. Over the years, many books have been written by some very smart people that have devoted their lives to understanding price movement in the financial markets. In a nutshell, the financial markets are far too random, chaotic, and unpredictable for any sort of unifying theory.

But still we try. We see that others are beating the markets. We observe short term traders like Paul Tudor Jones, and companies like Renaissance Technologies and how they consistently beat the markets, we intrinsically want to believe. We observe, and we seek answers to these interesting questions. We attempt to apply all manner of nonsense to our trading charts, in an attempt to bring order to chaos. For instance, many of us apply tired old indicators to our charts. Stuff like stochastics, and MACD, that was considered cutting edge trading technology only 20 years ago, but with the advent of back testing software, we now know that most indicators are simply random squiggles on our screen. No edge exists. Its all magical thinking. Its our attempt to bring order to chaos.

Well, that’s it for today. To me, the biggest lesson that I learned from David and his theories, as outlandish and eccentric as they seem…are that my own beliefs could also be considered to be outlandish and strange. I love to place a keltner channel on my chart. It helps me bring some sort of order to the chaos. And yet, I know that through back testing that the keltner channel indicator is no more or less effective than using crop circles or alien sightings to predict the markets.

Please don’t forget to leave your comments below. For this particular review, I hope that the audience remains respectful. I found David to be a gentle person, and like everyone else, he is attempting to bring order to a chaotic world.

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

95 Comments
Newest
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Alex Jones
Alex Jones
1 year ago

Each and every one of you who bought this guy’s BS course is a complete idiot and you should commit suicide for being that stupid. There is NO CODE FOR ANYTHING RELATED TO THE STOCK MARKET OR ANY OTHER MARKET. You people are idiots. That said, if you file complaints with the CFTC you can get him shut down.

dtchurn
dtchurn
10 months ago
Reply to  Alex Jones

Lol! David is back!! New yt channel with collage photo showing he works out like gym prick Deaton amidst a backdrop photo of his six sim shamshow monitors (reminds of Ken Clownface and his sim monitors) in his las vegas slum apt. So he finally got his lazy brain to move on from just showing xtrader/nadex sim to “evolve” to Clownface style multiple monitors and lazy default shamshow charts. Lolol. (https://www.youtube.com/user/OilTrading/videos?disable_polymer=1) Catching on the wave of marketing like the other legacy termites scams trying to get the new newbs coming to daytrading with zero commissions and micro futures.
And here’s another vid where he lost it and boasting about all the code1 victim newbs he duped..”400,400,400, 600!, 400,400….”ad nauseum, lolol, yet disgusting how he still dupes at the same time..
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dfUDfau4ENM
He asks for help with lawyer and law enforcement, well just as “alex jones” said, the FBI/CFTC needs to lock up his shamshow again!

Chris
Chris
1 year ago

Watched some of his videos and the dude is definitely weird, and these reviews don’t surprise me.

The way he describes the “codes ” in a few videos, I’m going to guess it has something to do with just counting the number of red/green candles or something dumb like that.

Ola
Ola
1 year ago

Thanks for the info. He has a video showing how much money he has received but still hasn’t did a live video considering that there is now a live feature on Facebook, Instagram, and other platforms

Chuck
Chuck
1 year ago

Boy am I glad I did a little more digging into this guy. I was about to buy the code 3 program. I have lost so much money chasing after these so called gurus. Trading oil is profitable but I haven’t been able on my own to make more than $200-$400 before it reversed on me. So how he’s banking $4000 to $10000 is pretty unbelievable.

Alex Jones
Alex Jones
1 year ago
Reply to  Chuck

You are a damn idiot for even thinking his BS could be remotely possible. There are NO CODES YOU IDIOT!!!!!

Kimikaze
Kimikaze
1 year ago

Definitely a scam

(1)

This guy is definitely a scam. I didn’t buy any of his products but he successfully wasted few hours of my valuable time. I came across this guy in YouTube recommended video about BlackJack no bust theories and notice about his financial products video. He doesn’t know that I work for hedge fund as a trader previously and tell me about his radical views against Jews. Here are some of my honest opinion about his so-called breaking the code theories:

1) I am almost certain his knowledge in trading are very shallow. He knows nothing about building modules or any simulations. The worst is in his YouTube video, it is easy to explain why those charts are same. Instead of his so called Code Breaking, it is as simple as “Correlations” in financial terms. This has been taught since high school and he have no idea about it.

2) Out of curiosity, I build a module with Monte Carlo simulations on his blackjack breaking code theories. It is clearly that his so-called code breaking providing more than 8 times edges to the house compare to basic strategy and he still furiously when I started telling him the truth, cursing and still sharing about his radical views.

3) He have no idea even from the basic in financial world, as simple as money management, correlations or covariance etc. His idea is no difference with most of fail trader out there hoping to use very small capital to win huge in financial market.

4) I try to advise him a proper path in financial world and telling him if someone can fulfill my rules, I can even teach them some simple trading profitably strategy free of charge. He start to became replying furiously and shooting out with his definitely wrong radical views.

My conclusion:
David is definitely not a financial guy and know nothing about neither financial nor simple maths. His radical and outrageous view even made me feel awkward about this guy. He is absolutely a deluded person living in a fantasy world. If a guy can’t even use maths to verify and validate the edges on his so-called breaking code card games, I doubt he can do well in much more complicated financial trading.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

dtchurn
dtchurn
10 months ago
Reply to  Kimikaze

Yeah, his shamshow and sociopathic ranting is so uniquely outrageous, it can even sometimes distract real traders or professionals new to his schtick to take notice and waste some of their time, amazingly. He doesn’t even know much about conspiracies, the illuminati or freemasons. It’s all stuff he probably ripped from Coast to Coast AM shows’ guests , Alex Jones, or blog sites on conspiracies. Anyone listening to Coast to Coast would know that’s where this idiot found his excuse material to rant his infantile rage from. I’d bet he never even actually read books.
Come to think of it, I recall Emmett’s “your money is not safe: government shutdown” article. And was it him, David, the guy mentioned that waited outside his car to challenge Emmett to a fight? One of the stalkerish vendors seeking vengeance after seeing a review exposing their shamshow? Lol, David does sound like he would be the “type” to get into a rage over his review, enough to venture forth from his Vegas shamshow abode , and drive all the way to seek out Emmett, lol! He had mentioned before in his enraged live daydreaming rants that he would approach his detractors on the “street” and “knock out their teeth down their throat”. Pathetic photo he puts up in a tank top trying hard to pretend he’s a gym prick, lol.

Harry
Harry
1 year ago

All of you people who fell for this nut Kuvelas are complete idiots. But you CAN get revenge. Simply do 2 things. First, contact the Federal Trade Commission. You can call in a complaint 1-877-FTC-HELP (1-877-382-4357). When they get enough complaints he will be in trouble. Second, email the Securities & Exchange Commission: help@sec.gov which is in charge of the CFTC and will forward the complaint to the right person.

Steve
Steve
1 year ago

THis clows has a code 3 coming out

Mauricio
Mauricio
2 years ago

I am actually ashamed to say that i bought this course and it was the most stupid way to waste $600. All the, so said “training” is just pure baloney. His videos are from 2011, no updates at all for current markets, he talks a lot about the incredible trades he made…but Huuhh!!! He lost the videos. That’s his excuse all the time. He for sure have some other videos when he appears to make some money but you tell me…If he’s not risking real money what damage can he gets from trading here and there and upload only the videos when he wins. Also, he talks a lot about entries, really “easy entries” that only he can see and that doesn’t have any sense at all.
Finally, the “secret” about his trading is all about time management , some times at 7 am, some other times at 7:30 some other past 8 some other times before 7…so..very very random and nonsense data that he says is the secret.
Don’t ever ever ever spend a cent on this scam. I spent $600 and I am still regretting this until today. So the best I can do is to share my awful experience with others so they don’t get trapped into this scam.

gopalakrishnan
gopalakrishnan
1 year ago
Reply to  Mauricio

can you email me the code 1 and code 2

dtchurn
dtchurn
10 months ago
Reply to  gopalakrishnan

Those are the “codes”.. basically hours and half hours to look for the “illuminati”/”jewish” computers “controlling” the crude market to make their moves again. It had been ‘revealed’ multiple times on forums years past, even before this review. Really, that’s all the bs to his lazy scam. Just that somehow his psychosis attracts and sells to complete newbs. And this review and other posts have warned over and over again, year after year, but unfortunately some monthly new newbs don’t listen, or miss out on this review initially and still buy into his crap enabling his sham delusion as he continuously fixates and pores over his 400-600 con sales listed on his email. See his crazy video posted below. Maybe there could be a case for sympathy for his psychosis, but I’ve come to think half of his crap is an act, and for the rest, well there are mental prisons with watchtowers for the criminally insane where he should be in order to finally stop this ludicrous vending shitshow and finanical damage to newbs who fall for it.

dtchurn
dtchurn
10 months ago
Reply to  Emmett Moore

yep, new youttube channel site and it seems he’s moved on from xtrader sim , now to IB’s TWS which is among the lousiest for trading off a chart. Lazy ass shamshow and never a sign he can even use or write a platform script much less purport to have cracked the “freemason supercomputer code”. I bet predictably he’ll start ranting soon enough again, as more of the duped newbs he churned in 2018-2019 call him out on his scam. ( having been fooled into continuing to enable it). Full legacy shamshow and even worse, where a trading forum mod, of one of several he was kicked out of over the years, exposed his multiple felony history of forgery and fraud even back in 2011.

comment image

Erdin Halil
Erdin Halil
2 years ago

I purchased his videos and I can say they are not good value for money. Didn’t really teach anything. its basically him talking about his trades and if you went in here and there you could of made x amount. He talks about a cored which is just his method of trading or system. He also does not rely to emails after payment.

paul
paul
2 years ago

Hi Alex, Could you possible send the stuff to let me take a look?
I appreciate.
thanks!

ihatescum
ihatescum
3 years ago

this scum uses a demo account to trade nadex and acts like its a live account, nuff said.

dtchurn
dtchurn
3 years ago

Re-reading the “dr.” Vance of DeltaTradingGroup review prompted me to do a search on the site Emmett showed. lo and behold. And after post #421 on the longest thread ever of ripoffreport, the scammer finally shut up. Sure, if he was making millions he could use the “consumer advocacy program” bribe deal on ripoff like Levin did to all the hundreds of complaints. Maybe the felony(s) was punching a guy’s teeth down their throat in the street that he boasted about a bunch of times on his videos or his old rant blogs.
http://www.ripoffreport.com/reports/oiltradingacademycom/internet/oiltradingacademycom-possible-scam-to-teach-you-how-to-trade-oil-internet-545748

Steve
Steve
3 years ago

Came across http://www.eminisptradingsecret.com/ after viewing David’s YouTube channel. He is truly hilarious. In the video he did a 50 tick trade. I had a great laugh and thought, if someone could really trade like that, why would they share their secret? “Another one round and another one down.”

Scott Alexander
Scott Alexander
1 year ago
Reply to  Steve

because he wants to share and he isn’t greedy like you punk..

Alex
Alex
3 years ago

David is the biggest scam artist on the market. I actually purchased one of his service just for the sake of curiosity.
First, he will never answer your Email, and totally ignore you after you paid him.
Second, what a pile of BS he is offering !!! Ridiculous !!! Totally insane. If someone who knows about market thing or two will agree with me.
I can give all the material he provides for $400 of free if you contact me.
Stay away from this scam artist David

Bjarne Sorensen
Bjarne Sorensen
3 years ago
Reply to  Alex

Same as you, Alex. Out off curiosity I almost purchased his course!
Like to see what you have from him??
From the statements in this review, David Kuvelas is a big scam !!!
This is probably his Casino page and equity trading side too?

Alex
Alex
3 years ago

it is almost funny if it was not the amount I paid to get this POS. He claims, that every 5 minutes algo sends a signal where there price goes for the next 5 minutes. This is code 1
Code 2. He just look at daily price action and find when price reverse. Which is 9am (when market opens) and around 11am.
Total garbage.
He know has a new service, where he is sending signals for $300 per month. I cannot believe ppl actually can be so blind not to see this is a total scam

Hakim Ben
Hakim Ben
2 years ago
Reply to  Alex

Hi Alex,
I was planning to buy his codes just by curiosity but the price is too expensive, if you can share it, I can test his codes and get back to you on this site.

Thanks

Todd
Todd
2 years ago
Reply to  Hakim Ben

Why? He is a scam. Pure and simple. Keep dreaming

YeYell
YeYell
3 years ago
Reply to  Alex

Hi Alex, Could you possible send the stuff to let me take a look, for the same sake of curiosity?
thanks much!

Adam
Adam
2 years ago
Reply to  Alex

Hi Alex, Could you possible send the stuff to let me take a look?
thanks!

Hakim Ben
Hakim Ben
2 years ago
Reply to  Alex

Hi Alex, very interested by the materials, would like to test on demo, I was planning to buy his codes a year ago. And did some due diligence but could not find anything. Thanks to Emmet for this website, it saves lives I was planning to borrow money to buy the codes.
.

Jai
Jai
1 year ago
Reply to  Alex

Hi Alex, I would also be interested in any further info you may have still laying around. Thanks!

Abdel
Abdel
1 year ago
Reply to  Alex

Alex,
Can you possibly send me what you have. I am building a case against him and would like to know how the scam works.
Thanks

Harry
Harry
1 year ago
Reply to  Abdel

All of you people who fell for this nut Kuvelas are complete idiots. But you CAN get revenge. Simply do 2 things. First, contact the Federal Trade Commission. You can call in a complaint 1-877-FTC-HELP (1-877-382-4357). When they get enough complaints he will be in trouble. Second, email the Securities & Exchange Commission: help@sec.gov which is in charge of the CFTC and will forward the complaint to the right person.

Dick
Dick
1 year ago
Reply to  Alex

Can u share with me this no sense please!
Thank you.

Scott Alexander
Scott Alexander
1 year ago
Reply to  Emmett Moore

No, he gives the blackjack code for free on your tube and has for some time especially the time you have posted so why are you lying?

Kramnor
Kramnor
3 years ago

This guy is dangerous. I asked him about his hatred of the Jewish people and the USA. Here is his reply:

One thing you’re right about is I hate with a great passion and with
every last ounce of strength I have left within my spirit and soul Jews.
But then again all good people on planet Earth hate Jews whether they
know it or not. Jews are the epitome of the scum of this earth, and if I
had the power I’d kill every last Jew on this planet. Thank God and his
Christ that the Jews will be placed into Hell by God…..

Also the USA is the Jews country, it’s going to be destroyed very soon,
thank God for that, the USA is the most disgusting country to ever exist
in world history, Americans are freaks and deserve death and that’s
exactly what they’re going to get, death and destruction and pain and
anguish, all at the hands of the Jews, and of course most Americans are
too stupid and dumbed down to know any better.

I don’t need good luck, I’m God’s Witness and I’ve been set free from
this idiot Jew world….

David

Todd
Todd
3 years ago

Just FYI people.. Scammer David Kuvelas has launched his same garbage under a new name called Superior Trading System. Same shit. He is putting up tons of youtube videos showing how massively profitable he is and still calling his garbage code 1 and code 2 etc. He is an internet marketer extraordinaire for many years before settling on selling the trading dream… Anyone can google him, plus this website obviously, to learn what a piece of garbage David is

This is an ad he put on for Online Trader Central and his is not using his last name of course.

This Tuesday, December 13th at 10:00AM ET** we feature “Secret Code Discovered For Trading Financial Markets” presented by David of SuperiorTradingSystem.com
**NOTE Special Early Start Time of 10:00AM Eastern Time – Room opens at 9:30AM for advance connections.
TO REGISTER NOW, Click Here

A few words from our host:
I discovered this secret code to the financial markets in 2006, which allows all traders to be able to know which direction any financial instrument will go whether up or down in order to profit from various markets. There has never been, nor will there ever be, a trading system as powerful and as accurate as Superior Trading System. Our system teaches the secrets behind the movements of the markets to empower and enable a trader to do their own trading, and not have to rely on external trading help.
Join us for this special market hour early event where David will go over the following:
✰ How the system gauges direction of the markets you trade.
✰ How results play out correctly over and over again and can be replicated when you know how to implement the code.
✰ What markets this works with.
About our presenter: David has been trading professionally since the year 2001 and discovered his Superior Trading System in 2006 and has been actively teaching his system to traders all over the world since 2010.
David is now 49 years old, and is still teaching his system to traders around the world and helping them learn to become successful at trading using the Superior Trading System.
We look forward to seeing you all there!
TO REGISTER NOW, Click Here

David
SuperiorTradingSystem.com
WEBSITE: http://www.SuperiorTradingSystem.com
SUBSCRIBE to our YouTube Channel
FOLLOW us on TWITTER @SuperiorTSystem
LIKE us on Facebook

Amarant
Amarant
3 years ago
Reply to  Emmett Moore

Compassion will be appropriate after this scammer has faced justice and the courts accept a not guilty by reason of insanity plea for his potential offenses.

dtchurn
dtchurn
3 years ago
Reply to  Amarant

Exactly. David is like one of those convicted who try to get by with a plea of insanity. Maybe he has a developmental infantile psychotic problem with people calling him out , but that’s all it is. I’ve seen enough of his bs in the various forums and watched his ranting videos enough to make my own assessment. That he doesn’t even believe in conspiracy theories. It’s all stuff he ripped off of radio shows to try to make a case for his lying fraudulent products. Of course he knows the computer code is nonsense. Every vendor has a shamshow schtick. His rage is just because he got called out and has no self-control of his rage on forums and videos. And he deserves only the limited compassion for his developmental rage disorder of being found out a fraud and no more. He even tried to start new websites with no connection to his raging damage to his conning reputation so he absolutely knows his claims are full of shit.

dtchurn
dtchurn
3 years ago
Reply to  Todd

Thanks for the update on this devious loud scammer, until he ducks under the cupboard again for a season only to re-emerge. I have a different take on it than Emmett. This guy just has an anger problem especially at those who expose him. He may believe in the conspiracy theories of the illuminati cabal etc., many do imo, but he is just using it to fuel his raging marketing. I don’t believe for a second he really believes a global illuminati computer controls the oil markets. If he did he wouldn’t just show a piss poor sham show of market replay and picked winner videos. He knows he’s a sham and knows he has scammed many others into code1. He’s even gloated about how people have bought into “code1” and shows off the purchases in his customer email. He was actually kicked out of many forums in the past decade and probably longer. only when the last forums he could join banned him did he start raging constantly about freemasons , and most of the stuff he has shamelessly ripped off of other sites and media shows, book authors , etc.Well like I mentioned, maybe he has a rage problem and continues to tantrum against those who expose his sham in his rant videos, but it’s just a bunch of lies about himself being persecuted and a devious show entertaining some curious newbs and he knows it imo.

Todd
Todd
3 years ago
Reply to  dtchurn

I agree with you 100% He relishes the scam of bringing in the money and he expects the pissed off customer to call him or email him etc and he absolutely basks in the screaming, hollering, and berating of the customer he just ripped off. He lives for this and he is smart enough to run scams like this and has been doing it for years. I think he is a very dark and calculated piece of garbage human being. I don’t feel a bit sorry for him but he knows exactly what to do to stay off the radar of any government authorities to continue to ripoff the naive. He is very smart and he knows what he is doing. Screw him

sam
sam
4 years ago

Kuvelas has a new blog post. http://oiltradingacademytradesvideoblog.blogspot.com/2015/09/oil-trading-academy-has-become-most.html
Now he has a “mentorship” class about once a month for $600 more. Also claims to have a “charting service” claiming at least 200 are paying $300/monthly. Not bad if true, maybe competing a bit with Warrior monthly churn.
Too bad too many new dupes monthly are still grain fed to WT or OTA.

95
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x