Ace Trades Review

Ace Trades
  • Honesty
    (2)
  • Quality
    (2)
  • Cost
    (1)
  • Support
    (3)
  • Verified Trades
    (1)
  • User Experience
    (3)
2

Summary

Ace does not trade. He just talks, very excitedly and fast. Admittedly, Ace is sort of fun to listen to. The Ace Trades room is more of a carnival of hustle, and Ace is the lead barker. This guy is pure hustle.

Sending
User Review
2.4 (30 votes)
Comments Rating 0 (0 reviews)
Pros: Sitting in a trading room can be quite boring. At least Ace, with his colorful language and carnival barker style keeps things interesting.
Cons: Ace does not trade. And he admits it. He just talks about how great his system is. And that his system works in all markets, and in all time frames. Ace provides no proof of trading success whatsoever. Ace records raw market footage. Then he records a "live" trading session over market footage. Total nonsense. Charlatan.

Ace Trades Review

Welcome and thanks for reading today’s review of a day trading room and educational advisory that goes by the name Ace Trades. The Ace Trades trading room offers three items for sale. A “Gold” package that costs $3,500, a Platinum package that costs $5,500, and a Diamond package that costs $9,800. All three packages include the same set of special Ace Indicators. The only difference between the three packages is the allotted amount of time that is included with the Ace Trading Room. The gold package includes 6 months, platinum includes one year, and the diamond includes lifetime access.

Over the past year, I have received over 20 individual requests from prospective purchasers to review Ace Trades. This past June 2014, I signed up for a free, three day trial of Ace’s live day trading room. After the three day trial expired, I then signed up for subsequent free, three day trials, using an alias name and email address. Also, each subsecquent sign up used different IP addresses. I use different IP addresses to give the appearance that different people were showing up at the trading room. Experience has taught me that if a trading room moderator notices the same prospective customer continuously showing up, they will attempt to craft a narrative.

From June 2014, through April 10 2015, I collected nearly 40 full trading sessions lasting anywhere from 2-4 hours in length, for each day’s trading session. Normally, I would only record about 30 days worth of trading sessions. However, my Uncle passed away last December, and then my father passed away this past February. Both events forced me to start and stop. However, I was able to collect more than enough camtasia screen recordings that gave me plenty of material to work with.

Inside the Ace Trades Trading Room

The hallmark of a good trading room is that moderator will show their trading DOM, or entry and exit prices placed directly on top of the charts. The most preferable method is a trading DOM, which shows the live account profit and loss directly on the screen. The trading DOM also shows whether an order has actually been filled, or the order is just parked and working. From June 2014 through April 2015, not once did I ever see a trading DOM. Every single day that I recorded the trading session, I requested that a trading DOM be shown, but I was denied every single time. In addition, at the end of each trading session, I asked that Ace please show a screen shot to room participants that showed entry and exit orders. Not once was my request ever fulfilled. Finally, since I was on the nightly update that Ace sent out, I requested that he verify the day’s trading with an account statement, not once did he comply.

So what is inside the Ace Trade’s trading room? Truthfully, its hard to explain. There is no actual trading. But there is plenty of carnival barking. Let me explain: the market would start moving higher and faster and Ace would then start screaming and shouting uncontrollably throwing out all form of exciting language to tell us how the Ace Trades indicators had called it beforehand. And then, after the market had moved for awhile, Ace would then start screaming and shouting a reversal. In all honesty, there is no sense to this man, he reminds me of an out of control sportscaster. One minute he is professing how the “The Bulls are Charging! I told you!” and then the next moment, “TAKE HALF OFF, and NOW YOU NEED TO REVERSE!!!”. It was borderline insane and out of control commentary. But the more and more I listened to Ace, and as the days progressed, I began to see the genius of the marketing. And the truth about this whole Ace Trading marketing scheme is that Ace has learned that excitement is contagious, and excitement sells. And who can deny that most people that attend a trading room are looking for fun and excitement, unfortunately this is not how money is made.

A Reoccurring Pattern

Ace has no tested indicators or formula, or anything else that will give you a market edge. However, if you watch his hand crafted, after the fact, post market trading video’s, you will clearly see a reoccurring pattern of being able to perfectly call a market top and a market bottom. The level of deceit is admirable and actually quite entertaining. Most of the time, I would just sit and watch the screen recordings with disbelief than anyone with even the most minimal amount of intelligence could not spot the fraud.

Carnival Barking At Its Finest

When I was a kid, I grew up in rural California, in the flat dusty farmlands of Sacramento Valley. Lots of different Ace Trades Reviewproduce, almonds, cattle, etc. It was a boring life. Except once every year, after the harvest in fall, the carnival would show up. After the harvest was the only time anyone had any money to spend. The carnival would pitch their tents, set up rides, and have a bunch of shows and exhibits. One of the exhibits was the “actual, and real AREA 51 space alien”. Supposedly, it was smuggled out of New Mexico by a communist deserter that wanted to expose the government. The barker in front of the tent dressed up like a NASA space scientist, complete with lab coat adorned with official looking patches. At the entrance of the tent, two armed men looking very official were there to guard the exhibit.

So what was inside the tent? The first time I visited the tent, I was 11 years old. I could of went at 8 or 9, but I was too afraid. But at 11, I mustered the courage and paid the $1 entry fee. At that time $1 is now equivalent to $10 today. It was expensive for me. I distinctly remembered entering the tent. The inside was dark, but on top of a wooden table sat a glass jar that contained about 25 gallons of murky frozen water. In the center of the water was this gooey little alien, with big eyes and a mouth the size of dime. It fucking creeped me out. There was a person that guarded this frozen little alien, and he had a bad attitude and little patience. In fact, he would only allow a viewing of about two minutes before the next viewing began. While you watched the frozen little alien, the lab coated person would talk about the secrets that only he knew and how we should go and tell all of our friends before the government found out and confiscated this mysterious creature. I remember riding my bike as quickly as possible to my best friends home and telling him about the alien. Of course, he scraped together whatever money he could find and even stole a few dollars from his mothers purse, we both went back and paid once again.

The Persistent Mystery

During the next week in school, everyone was talking about that damn alien. Some thought it was fake. But why would armed men be guarding the entry? And what about the man with the lab coat and official patches on his coat? He talked with such enthusiasm and excitement that I could not help myself but be taken in, and believe everything that I was hearing.

A year came and went. But the next Fall, the carnival was back in town. How exciting! Of course, I could not wait to go and have some of my nagging questions answered about the Area 51 alien and how it came to the possession of the carnival. I distinctly remember walking up to the tent, and to my amazement, there was no longer only a single alien, there was now a single frozen alien and a live alien that the carnival kept within a cage. You could pay $1 to see the frozen alien, and $5 to see the real life alien and the frozen alien in a single show. I was so amazed and excited that I immediately spent my entire cash wad and purchased the Live Alien Experience.

Live Alien Experience

I still remember walking down the canvas corridor of the tent, where the live alien was kept. It was inside of a heavy tent. A dark tent. And the temperature within the tent was over 90 degrees and very humid. The doorman explained that the alien had come from a planet that circled close to the sun and he needed a hot environment to survive. The first exhibit was the “frozen alien”, the live alien was kept in an outrageously hot condition. In fact, when entering the live alien tent, the heat was terrible and humid and it smelled disgusting, and it was very dark. I remember thinking to myself, where is this alien and how quickly can I get out of this terribly hot tent. Of course, the live alien was sleeping under a blanket and you could just see enough of the body and face to give the impression that a creature inhabited the space. The blanket even slowly raised and fallen, as if breathing.

I Wanted To Believe

I remember the next few days at school, nobody would stop talking about the live alien experience. Some would question whether it was real, but I would always go back to the talking points established by the guy in front of the tent, wearing the lap coat. The guy wearing that coat was so exciting, so official looking, and he his excitement was so contagious. His enthusiasm is what sold me most. I remember it like yesterday, and it still makes me smile.

Ace Trades and Live Alien Experience

So what does Ace Trades have to do with the Live Alien Experience? If it were not for the very excited person in front of the tent, I would of probably not believed what I was seeing. Just like Ace Trades, he gets excited and talks in an exciting manner, and its contagious and fun to listen to. The following video is a typical video of market action with ACE. Of course, this stuff is pure nonsense. Ace will record market action, and then overlay commentary and trades over the recorded video.

[fvplayer src=”https://www.tradingschools.org/wp-content/uploads/2015/04/AceFinal.mp4″ width=”648″ height=”480″]

One Final Note

To date, I have sent Ace over 50 written requests to prove that the trades made in his videos were ever actually executed with his own trading account. Of course, he never responds. Thanks for taking the time to read this review, and don’t forget to leave a message below.

 

315 Comments

  1. Owen Leach June 21, 2020
  2. Kenneth Bauer June 19, 2020
  3. Gene June 14, 2020
  4. Tim June 3, 2020
  5. Mark March 2, 2020
  6. Chibueze February 20, 2020
  7. Wanda January 1, 2020
  8. Tony December 6, 2019
  9. Kriss November 19, 2019
  10. Ron September 9, 2019
    • Wanda January 2, 2020
  11. Pete February 11, 2019
    • Acetrades February 12, 2019
    • Acetrades February 13, 2019
  12. AR February 8, 2019
  13. Dan H January 16, 2019
  14. George September 28, 2018
  15. Zelmo September 23, 2018
  16. James September 13, 2018
    • Mark May 4, 2019
  17. Peter Offen September 11, 2018
    • Emmett Moore September 18, 2018
  18. Earl McHugh June 25, 2018
  19. Ernie January 29, 2018
    • dtchum January 30, 2018
  20. Guest January 17, 2018
  21. Peter December 17, 2017
    • Cyn December 18, 2017
    • Stray Dog December 18, 2017
    • Lamont March 1, 2018
  22. Vic November 6, 2017
    • dtchum November 6, 2017
  23. Steve August 12, 2017
    • Rob B August 12, 2017
      • Stray Dog August 13, 2017
      • Mike M August 13, 2017
      • Steve September 2, 2017
        • Stray Dog September 2, 2017
  24. Vivek May 11, 2017
    • Real Reviewer May 12, 2017
    • Steve September 2, 2017
      • Stray Dog September 2, 2017
  25. Real Reviewer May 10, 2017
    • Steve September 2, 2017
      • Stray Dog September 2, 2017
  26. Sam April 26, 2017
    • Stray Dog April 26, 2017
    • Rob B April 27, 2017
  27. Stefan April 16, 2017
  28. gary March 30, 2017
    • Emmett Moore March 30, 2017
  29. Mr. S March 23, 2017
    • Emmett Moore March 23, 2017
    • Aceisanahole March 23, 2017
  30. Frank C. February 20, 2017
    • Stray Dog February 20, 2017
      • Cris March 26, 2017
    • Stephen April 17, 2017
    • Bob March 14, 2018
      • Stray Dog March 15, 2018
      • Cyn March 18, 2018
  31. Sam February 19, 2017
  32. Tamiaya December 21, 2016
    • Cyn December 21, 2016
    • Cyn December 21, 2016
      • Cris March 26, 2017
        • David March 27, 2017
    • Stray Dog December 21, 2016
    • Mike Scarborough December 23, 2016
      • jack March 7, 2017
    • Cris March 26, 2017
  33. D Sterns December 19, 2016
  34. major mongo September 13, 2016
    • Cyn September 13, 2016
    • Tamiaya September 13, 2016
    • martin September 14, 2016
    • Stefan September 21, 2016
      • Emmett Moore September 22, 2016
    • john October 11, 2016
  35. majormongo August 30, 2016
    • Emmett Moore August 30, 2016
      • majormongo August 30, 2016
  36. Richard Bertino August 19, 2016
  37. Nick August 11, 2016
    • majormongo August 30, 2016
  38. mongo May 31, 2016
    • Haze May 31, 2016
      • majormongo August 30, 2016
    • Rob B June 1, 2016
      • Stray Dog June 1, 2016
        • Osikani June 1, 2016
          • sam June 1, 2016
        • majormongo August 30, 2016
          • Pauly April 16, 2017
      • Biily B August 11, 2016
        • majormongo August 30, 2016
      • majormongo August 30, 2016
  39. Nicholas Kellagher May 26, 2016
  40. Soros Papadpoulus May 25, 2016
  41. Eric Peterson May 21, 2016
  42. mongo May 18, 2016
    • Rob B May 18, 2016
      • majormongo August 30, 2016
    • Stray Dog May 18, 2016
    • Haze May 19, 2016
      • majormongo August 30, 2016
  43. Debbie May 16, 2016
  44. Mongo May 13, 2016
    • Chuck May 13, 2016
    • Rob B May 13, 2016
      • Terry August 11, 2016
  45. mongo May 10, 2016
    • Rob B May 10, 2016
      • Osikani May 10, 2016
      • Stefan May 11, 2016
    • Stefan May 11, 2016
  46. major May 6, 2016
    • Rob B May 6, 2016
    • Tamiaya May 18, 2016
  47. mongo May 5, 2016
    • Stray Dog May 5, 2016
  48. trenton May 5, 2016
  49. Tamiaya May 4, 2016
    • martin September 14, 2016
  50. Haze May 4, 2016
  51. Haze May 4, 2016
  52. mongo May 4, 2016
  53. Mongo May 3, 2016
    • Stray Dog May 3, 2016
      • Osikani May 3, 2016
      • mongo May 4, 2016
        • Osikani May 4, 2016
        • Stray Dog May 5, 2016
        • Rob B May 5, 2016
        • Biily B August 11, 2016
    • Rob B May 3, 2016
      • Wanda January 1, 2020
  54. Major Mongo May 2, 2016
    • Tamiaya May 2, 2016
    • Rob B May 2, 2016
      • Mongo May 3, 2016
        • Stray Dog May 3, 2016
        • Biily B August 11, 2016
      • sam May 3, 2016
    • Stray Dog May 2, 2016
    • Biily B August 11, 2016
  55. Tamiaya May 2, 2016
    • Rob B May 2, 2016
      • robert May 2, 2016
        • mongo May 4, 2016
    • mongo May 4, 2016
      • Steve August 12, 2017
        • Stray Dog August 13, 2017
          • Wanda January 1, 2020
  56. major mongo May 2, 2016
    • Rob B May 2, 2016
  57. major mongo April 29, 2016
    • Rob B April 29, 2016
      • Osikani April 29, 2016
        • Stefan April 30, 2016
          • Major Mongo May 1, 2016
            • Stray Dog May 1, 2016
              • Major Mongo May 2, 2016
                • Stray Dog May 2, 2016
                • major mongo May 2, 2016
                • Stray Dog May 2, 2016
                • Stefan May 2, 2016
                • Rob B May 2, 2016
            • Rob B May 1, 2016
              • Major Mongo May 2, 2016
                • Rob B May 2, 2016
                • major mongo May 2, 2016
                • Rob B May 2, 2016
      • sam May 1, 2016
        • Emmett Moore May 1, 2016
      • Major Mongo May 1, 2016
        • Stray Dog May 1, 2016
          • Biily B August 11, 2016
        • Biily B August 11, 2016
        • Dylan May 11, 2017
    • Biily B August 11, 2016
      • mongo slayer August 31, 2016
        • ditcher December 14, 2016
        • ditcher December 14, 2016
  58. major mongo April 28, 2016
  59. Carl Petre April 24, 2016
    • major mongo April 29, 2016
    • Optimistic1 May 6, 2016
      • Rob B May 6, 2016
        • Stray Dog May 6, 2016
  60. Trudy April 20, 2016
  61. ElaineMDG April 11, 2016
    • Haze April 12, 2016
    • major mongo April 29, 2016
      • Terry August 11, 2016
        • jason December 21, 2016
  62. Jean March 3, 2016
    • Stefan March 7, 2016
    • major mongo April 29, 2016
  63. Maureen February 15, 2016
    • Emmett Moore February 15, 2016
      • Stefan February 23, 2016
      • Wanda January 1, 2020
    • Stefan February 23, 2016
    • major mongo April 29, 2016
  64. lEMONMAN February 12, 2016
    • Imagist April 7, 2016
  65. Maureen February 12, 2016
    • Emmett Moore February 12, 2016
  66. Wade February 7, 2016
  67. Wade February 7, 2016
  68. Jake December 18, 2015
  69. terry November 26, 2015
  70. VK November 25, 2015
  71. pat November 16, 2015
    • major mongo April 29, 2016
  72. Momo November 12, 2015
    • William Calder November 23, 2015
  73. Jay Marshall November 10, 2015
    • Jay Marshall November 10, 2015
  74. sam October 30, 2015
  75. BRIAN GATISS October 23, 2015
  76. sam October 18, 2015
    • lemmonman April 28, 2016
  77. Alan Arris August 28, 2015
    • Emmett Moore August 28, 2015
  78. mongo August 25, 2015
  79. Dave July 29, 2015
    • jake October 9, 2015
  80. BW July 2, 2015
    • DRT February 4, 2016
  81. Davis July 2, 2015
  82. FC June 11, 2015
    • Emmett Moore June 11, 2015
      • FC June 11, 2015
      • BW July 1, 2015
        • Emmett Moore July 1, 2015
        • Davis July 1, 2015
          • Emmett Moore July 1, 2015
            • Stefan October 25, 2015
              • Emmett Moore October 25, 2015
                • Stefan October 25, 2015
                • Wanda December 31, 2019
          • BW July 1, 2015
            • Patrick September 27, 2015
      • AP November 25, 2015
        • Emmett Moore November 25, 2015
        • Larry April 26, 2016
      • Janis Erglis December 5, 2015
        • Erik February 19, 2016
  83. Dan June 8, 2015
    • Ben June 29, 2015
  84. Jill June 8, 2015
  85. TP June 7, 2015
    • TP June 7, 2015
      • KD February 5, 2016
    • Stefan October 24, 2015
    • Stefan October 24, 2015
    • Ko Im January 11, 2016
      • Gail April 20, 2016
        • D Sterns December 18, 2016
    • mike April 2, 2016
  86. ct June 4, 2015
    • Emmett Moore June 4, 2015
  87. Gary Trebert May 31, 2015
  88. Gary Trebert May 31, 2015
  89. David C May 16, 2015
    • Mark J October 8, 2015
      • Emmett Moore October 8, 2015
    • Larry April 26, 2016
  90. David C May 15, 2015
    • D Paul December 18, 2016
  91. David C May 14, 2015
    • Emmett Moore May 14, 2015
  92. Stan May 11, 2015
    • Emmett Moore May 11, 2015
      • john May 28, 2015
    • jake October 9, 2015
    • techgeek October 15, 2015
    • Jamal December 7, 2015

Leave a Reply

Sending

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.